Local Development Workers


Jim Quigley

South Lanarkshire / Glasgow 

07841929249

jim.quigley@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jim Quinn

South Lanarkshire

07743806946

jim.quinn@peoplefirstscotland.org

Lisa Weylandt

Fife

07736821596

lisa.weylandt@peoplefirstscotland.org

Laura Martins

Clackmannanshire/National Development Worker

07764831148

laura.martins@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jo Kyrtsi

Edinburgh/ National Development Worker

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Caroline Rodger

Edinburgh/Midlothian

07753822706

caroline.rodger@peoplefirstscotland.org

Joyce Patton

Glasgow

07841362169

joyce.patton@peoplefirstscotland.org

Sandra Graham

Glasgow

07764831149

sandra.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

Glasgow/National Development Worker

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org