CONTACT US

CONTACT US


People First (Scotland)

National Office contact details


77-79 Easter Road

Edinburgh

EH7 5PW

Telephone: 0131 478 7707

Email: admin@peoplefirstscotland.org

Search ‘People First Scotland’ on Facebook!

National Office


Maggie Wilson

Chairperson

Fraser Haldane

Vice Chairperson

Rhona Neill

Service Manager

Terry Miller

Office and Finance Administrator

National Development Workers


Franck David

National Development Worker – SOLD Project

07786666673

franck.david@peoplefirstscotland.org

Merwain Graham

National Development Worker

07764831148

merwain.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Caroline Kingston

National Development Worker

07711897861

caroline.kingston@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jo Kyrtsi

National Development Worker

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

National Development Worker

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jim Quigley

National Development Worker

07841929249

jim.quigley@peoplefirstscotland.org

Local Development Workers


Musa Conteh

Clackmannanshire

07801138265

musa.conteh@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jo Kyrtsi

Edinburgh

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Katie Cook

Fife

0783 4328821

katie.cook@peoplefirstscotland.org

Michelle Stewart

Fife

07912307158

michelle.stewart@peoplefirstscotland.org

Sandra Graham

Glasgow

07764831149

sandra.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

Glasgow

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org

Joyce Patton

Glasgow

07841362169

joyce.patton@peoplefirstscotland.org

Ann Murphy

Midlothian

07553 073547

ann.murphy@peoplefirstscotland.org 

Jim Quigley

South Lanarkshire/Glasgow 

07841929249

jim.quigley@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jim Quinn

South Lanarkshire

07743806946

jim.quinn@peoplefirstscotland.org