CONTACT US

CONTACT US


People First (Scotland)

National Office contact details


77-79 Easter Road

Edinburgh

EH7 5PW

Telephone: 0131 478 7707

Email: admin@peoplefirstscotland.org

Search ‘People First Scotland’ on Facebook!

Local office numbers


The telephone number for our Glasgow office is:

0141 420 7383

The telephone number for our Fife office is:

01383 624885

The telephone number for our South Lanarkshire office is:

01698 894086

National Office


Maggie Wilson

Chairperson

Fraser Haldane

Vice Chairperson

Rhona Neill

Service Manager

Terry Miller

Office and Finance Administrator

National Development Workers


Franck David

National Development Worker – SOLD Project

07786666673

franck.david@peoplefirstscotland.org

Merwain Graham

National Development Worker

07764831148

merwain.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Caroline Kingston

National Development Worker

07711897861

caroline.kingston@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jo Kyrtsi

National Development Worker

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

National Development Worker

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org

Catriona McDougall

National Development Worker

07553 050682

catriona.mcdougall@peoplefirstscotland.org

Lisa Weylandt

National Development Worker

07736821596

lisa.weylandt@peoplefirstscotland.org

Local Development Workers


Jo Kyrtsi

Edinburgh

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Musa Conteh

Clackmannanshire

07801138265

musah.conteh@peoplefirstscotland.org

Katie Cook

Fife

0783 4328821

katie.cook@peoplefirstscotland.org

Laura Graham

Fife

07912307158

laura.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Sandra Graham

Glasgow

07764831149

sandra.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

Glasgow

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org

Joyce Patton

Glasgow

07841362169

joyce.patton@peoplefirstscotland.org

Ann Murphy

Midlothian

07553 073547

ann.murphy@peoplefirstscotland.org 

Jim Quigley

South Lanarkshire/Glasgow 

07841929249

jim.quigley@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jim Quinn

South Lanarkshire

07743806946

jim.quinn@peoplefirstscotland.org