CONTACT US

CONTACT US


People First (Scotland)

National Office contact details


77-79 Easter Road

Edinburgh

EH7 5PW

Telephone: 0131 478 7707

Email: admin@peoplefirstscotland.org

Search ‘People First Scotland’ on Facebook!

Local office numbers


The telephone number for our Glasgow office is:

0141 420 7383

The telephone number for our Fife office is:

01383 624885

The telephone number for our South Lanarkshire office is:

01698 894086

National Office


Keith Lynch

Chairperson

James McNab

Vice Chairperson

Rhona Neill

Service Manager

Terry Miller

Office and finance administrator

National Development Workers


Jo Kyrtsi

National Development Worker

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Kenny McKay

Development Worker – Supporting Offenders with Learning Disabilities

07912307158

Kenny.mckay@peoplefirstscotland.org

Robert Kelly

Development Worker – Parents Group

07801138264

robert.kelly@peoplefirstscotland.org

Caroline Kingston

National Development Worker

07711897861

caroline.kingston@peoplefirstscotland.org

Franck David

Development WorkerSupporting Offenders with Learning Disabilities

07786666673

franck.david@peoplefirstscotland.org

Local Development Workers


Jim Quigley

South Lanarkshire / Glasgow 

07841929249

jim.quigley@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jim Quinn

South Lanarkshire

07743806946

jim.quinn@peoplefirstscotland.org

Lisa Weylandt

Fife

07736821596

lisa.weylandt@peoplefirstscotland.org

Laura Martins

Clackmannanshire

07764831148

laura.martins@peoplefirstscotland.org

Jo Kyrtsi

Edinburgh/ National Development Worker

07801138266

jo.kyrtsi@peoplefirstscotland.org

Caroline Rodger

Edinburgh/Midlothian

07753822706

caroline.rodger@peoplefirstscotland.org

Joyce Patton

Glasgow

07841362169

joyce.patton@peoplefirstscotland.org

Sandra Graham

Glasgow

07764831149

sandra.graham@peoplefirstscotland.org

Claire Lyall

Glasgow

07394567285

claire.lyall@peoplefirstscotland.org